We are delighted to announce that we will be releasing three new books this year: all autobiographies by former top-flight footballers.

Fans of Sheffield Wednesday, Nottingham Forest, Leicester City, Aston Villa, Derby County and Coventry City will be very interested.

Further details will be released over the coming days.

Subscribe To My Newsletter

BE NOTIFIED ABOUT BOOK SIGNING TOUR DATES

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.